Friday, December 15, 2017

2017 MLS Best XI

2017 Helltown Beer MLS Player of the Year

Still using the same rating system since 2011. This is a regular season award. The playoffs in MLS are too wonky to measure.

Past Winners:
2016: Bradley Wright-Phillips
2015: Bradley Wright-Phillips
2014: Robbie Keane
2013: Darlington Nagbe
2012: Chris Wondolowski
2011: Todd Dunivant