Tuesday, June 5, 2012

June 5th 2012 US Open Cup Schedule

Here is a listing of tonight's US Open Cup games. Most of them should be available streamed on the club websites with a couple exceptions:

FOX Soccer has picked up the Cal FC / Sounders game and WRAL2 will be broadcasting the game locally in Raleigh on their over-the-air digital channel 5.2 (yeah WRAL!!).

Should be a great night of soccer.


7:00 p.m. ET
New York Red Bulls (MLS) at Harrisburg City Islanders (USL PRO)
Skyline Sports Complex
Harrisburg, Pa.

7:07 p.m. ET
Chivas USA (MLS) at Carolina RailHawks (NASL)
WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, N.C.
WATCH ON: WRAL2 (local)

7:30 p.m. ET
Philadelphia Union (MLS) at D.C. United (MLS)
Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Md.

7:30 p.m. ET
Dayton Dutch Lions (USL PRO) at Michigan Bucks (PDL)
Oakland University Soccer Field
Rochester, Mich.

7:30 p.m. ET
Colorado Rapids (MLS) at Sporting Kansas City (MLS)
LIVESTRONG Sporting Park
Kansas City, Kan.

8:30 PM ET, 7:30 p.m. CT
Charlotte Eagles (USL PRO) at San Antonio Scorpions (NASL)
Heroes Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

10:00 PM ET, 7:00 PM PT
Cal FC (USASA) at Seattle Sounders FC (MLS)
Starfire Sports Complex
Tukwila, Wash.

11:00 PM ET, 8 PM PT
Minnesota Stars FC (NASL) at San Jose Earthquakes (MLS)
Cagan Stadium, Stanford University
Stanford, Calif.

No comments: