Wednesday, July 7, 2010

More more more

Need... more... soccer.

As far as I can tell, the Fox Soccer Channel is not in HD, which is too bad.

Looks like more then a few teams from overseas are getting ready for their seasons by taking on some MLS teams.

- Friday, July 16: Celtic v Man United, ESPN2, 7pm
- Saturday, July 17: San Jose Earthquakes v Tottenham Hotspur, ESPN, 4pm
- Wednesday, July 21: Celtic v Sporting, Fox Soccer Channel and, 8pm
- Wednesday, July 21: Philadelphia Union v Man United,, 7:30pm
- Thursday, July 22: NY Red Bulls v Spurs, New York Football Challenge Tournament, Fox Soccer Channel and, 8.30pm
- Friday, July 23: Man City v Sporting Lisbon, Fox Soccer Channel and, 8.30pm,
- Sunday, July 25: New York Football Challenge 3rd place match, Fox Soccer Channel +, 1pm
- Sunday, July 25: New York Football Challenge Final, Fox Soccer Channel +, 3:30pm
- Sunday, July 25: Kansas City Wizards v Man United, Fox Soccer Channel, 6pm
- Wednesday, July 28: MLS All-Stars v Man United, and ESPN2, 8.30pm
- Saturday, August 7: LA Galaxy v Real Madrid, Fox Soccer Channel, 10.30pm
- Sunday, August 8: Community Shield, Chelsea v Man United, Fox Soccer Channel, 10am

No comments: